New to Messosilver (1 week)

Postby TonyD » Tue Jan 15, 2008 2:44 pm

I wonder if anyone is still using this forum. I have been using the messosilver for about 5 days due to having the hepc virus close to 20 years. I wonder if anyone can shine some light on recent feedbacks with if this Messosilver really works or am I just wasting money. Thanks Tony
TonyD

Postby charleneb » Thu Jan 17, 2008 12:46 am

I had Hep C in March, April, and May. I was very ill and experienced acute liver failure for 11 days. I was as yellow as a yolk of an egg. I vomited 8-10 times a day and put out 7,800 of urine a day on Lasix and HCTZ. I had a very unique exposure. I am a nurse and received a blood exposure in January from a high risk patient. March 8, 2007, during a yearly exam and blood work, my doctor caught the initial rise in my liver enzymes. Two weeks later a repeat level was drawn and they doubled to 546 and 998. That was March 22, 2007. March 27, 2007, I was told I had Hep C Genotype 1A. My viral load was 1, 280,000. I went into acute liver failure April 4-April 15, 2007. When I was the sickest my doctor didn't repeat a viral load. He said I didn't want to know what it was. Several weeks later, June 24, 2007, I have tested negative for the virus. I have a zero viral load and it is now months later and 9 repeats all coming back negative. I initially bought the mesosilver when I was freaking out, newly diagnosed. I have one kidney and was advised it was not good for me to have a blood level of colloid silver. I took two doses and sold my bottle to a friend on the forum Jeff B. Ask him, I know he is giving it a good try. I took Omega 3, folic acid, tons of milk thistle, 5,000 mg a day of Vitamin C and Immunobuilder from Smoothie King. I took 9 Immunobuilders a day and 4,000 mg of milk thistle a day. I cleared the virus with my own immune system. I am not sure what if anything helped it happen. I was lucky. I was exposed, caught the rise of liver enzymes, went on a neutrpenic prec