Hepatitis C debalitating fatigue,and 3 weeks on Mesosilver..

Hepatitis C debalitating fatigue,and 3 weeks on Mesosilver..

Postby Lori L. » Mon Feb 12, 2007 10:09 pm

Hello. After researching "Mesosilver for almost 2 months for my boyfriend, reading every post in your forum on Hep C, I thought I too, was infected. I had been extremely tired for the last 2 years, and in ;the last 8 months, all I could do was make it to work , and that was about it. My blood test yielded a positive result, and I am expecting my viral load results this week. I ordered my first 16.9 fl oz. and I know this is simply short of amazing, but, I noticed a difference in the first week. I work in retail and over the last few months I just could not remember anything. Everything that was said to me , I just couldn't absorb. (Keep in mind that I've been clean and sober for 31 months..) After a week of taking 4 tablespoons a day, the "grey area"(not remembering anything) is slowly dissipating! Wow !! Customers can tell me their name, and I can actually remember it 5 minutes later!! But wait! There's more! I had the worst sweats fever and the chills for the last couple of months and they are starting to go away.I have been taking this product for 3 weeks and there is a remarkable improvement in , my energy level. I still don't have the energy to exercise yet, but I have an unopened gallon of mesosilver in my closet that I will be needing to open by this weekend. I don't have a lot of extra energy after work, but to be able to come home and put around the house for an hour or more(depending on my workload for that day , is nothing short of miraculous. I still take my naps after work . I've quit sugar , salt ,red meat, and I've gone from 3 cups of cuban coffee a day , to about 4 cups a week. I think the Mesosilver is responsible for this. I still have a lot of body aches, but hopefully they too will dissapear with time. I will keep you posted and welcome any feedback. Thank-you. Sincerely,L.L.